Welcome to the MessageMedia status page. Subscribe for real-time information about the status of our service via the subscribe link above.
All Systems Operational
The Hub ? Operational
Manager Web Portal ? Operational
REST API (api.messagemedia.com) ? Operational
SMPP (smpp.messagemedia.com) ? Operational
Legacy APIs Operational
SOAP API (Legacy) ? Operational
HTTP API (Legacy) ? Operational
M4U API (Legacy) ? Operational
Email To SMS ? Operational
Inbound System (Webhooks) ? Operational
SFTP Automation ? Operational
Oceania (Australia / New Zealand) ? Operational
North America (US / Canada) ? Operational
Europe (UK) ? Operational
South America ? Operational
Asia ? Operational
Africa ? Operational
Operational
Degraded Performance
Partial Outage
Major Outage
Maintenance
REST API Response (api.messagemedia.com) ?
Fetching
REST API Uptime
Fetching
Past Incidents
Mar 9, 2021

No incidents reported today.

Mar 8, 2021

No incidents reported.

Mar 7, 2021

No incidents reported.

Mar 6, 2021

No incidents reported.

Mar 5, 2021

No incidents reported.

Mar 4, 2021

No incidents reported.

Mar 3, 2021
Completed - The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Mar 3, 17:30 AEDT
In progress - Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Mar 3, 15:30 AEDT
Scheduled - Dear Customer,

We will be undergoing a scheduled maintenance period for our Hub inbox at 15:30 UTC+11. This will last 2 hours.

The following services are covered in this maintenance:

- The Inbox, located in our web portal

This will be done in the following time period:

Maintenance Start: 03/03/2021 15:30 UTC+11 (03/03/2021 04:30 UTC+0)
Maintenance End: 03/03/2021 17:30 UTC+11 (03/03/2021 06:30 UTC+0)

We expect there to be no delays or impact to the inbox during this period.

If you have any questions, or do encounter any issues, please reach out to support@messagemedia.com
Mar 3, 13:01 AEDT
Mar 2, 2021

No incidents reported.

Mar 1, 2021

No incidents reported.

Feb 28, 2021

No incidents reported.

Feb 27, 2021

No incidents reported.

Feb 26, 2021

No incidents reported.

Feb 25, 2021
Completed - The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Feb 25, 19:01 AEDT
In progress - Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Feb 25, 13:00 AEDT
Scheduled - We will be undergoing a scheduled maintenance period for some of our services beginning at 13:00 UTC+11.

The following services are covered in this maintenance:

- Email to SMS
- The Hub Inbox
- Our authentication service

This will be done in the following time period:

Maintenance Start: 25/02/2021 13:00 UTC+11 (25/02/2021 02:00 UTC+0)
Maintenance End: 25/02/2021 19:00 UTC+11 (25/02/2021 08:00 UTC+0)

There is no expected downtime, delays or impacts expected during this maintenance period.

If you have any questions, or do encounter any issues, please reach out to support@messagemedia.com
Feb 25, 09:08 AEDT
Resolved - This incident has been resolved.
Feb 25, 18:41 AEDT
Update - We are continuing to investigate this issue.
Feb 25, 18:37 AEDT
Investigating - We are aware of issues affecting the Hub and its related brands. We are currently investigating this issue.
Feb 25, 18:31 AEDT
Feb 24, 2021

No incidents reported.

Feb 23, 2021

No incidents reported.